How to reactivate your account

If your account has been deactivated for any reason, you can reactivate it at any time within 12 months. Your Templates, Items, Contacts, and Quotes will be there waiting for you just as you left them.

To reactivate your account, sign in to Quotient, go to Settings and at the bottom of the screen under 'Deactivated Accounts' you will see your account name with a link to 'Reactivate account'.

If you need to, you can then update your payment information under Settings > Payment Information.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Follow
Have more questions? Contact Support
Powered by Zendesk