Remove or merge a contact

There are two ways to remove contacts from Quotient:

  1. You can archive them (hit 'Actions' > 'Archive'). This will stop them coming up in the lookup results and showing under Contacts.
  2. To permanently delete a contact, you can 'remove and merge' with an existing contact. Find the contact to be removed, hit 'Actions' > 'Remove & Merge' and follow the steps from there. This option will replace the old contact on any quotes with the new contact.
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Follow
Have more questions? Contact Support
Powered by Zendesk