To deactivate your account:
- Go to Settings under the cog icon on the top right of your screen.
- Hit 'Cancel Account' and confirm by hitting 'Deactivate account'.
Your account will now be deactivated and you will no longer be billed for this account. You can reactivate this account by clicking into it and hitting 'Reactivate'.
To cancel your account (and permanently delete your data):
Follow steps 1 & 2 above, then click into the account you wish to cancel and hit 'DELETE this account'. This will permanently delete your account and end the service, there is no undo.