Delete a draft Quote
A draft Quote can be permanently deleted by selecting ‘Delete’ under 'Actions'. If the Quote expiry has been reset due to the Quote being started a while ago, then 'Actions' will be disabled until the Quote is saved again.
Removing other Quotes (once sent):
Once a Quote has been sent, it can no longer be deleted but it may be withdrawn. A withdrawn Quote will no longer be viewable by your customer and will not be counted in your Dashboard stats.
To withdraw a Quote, view the Quote, then select ‘Withdraw’ (under ‘Actions’).
See also: The stages of a quote